• ISBN : 9790080142523

Capricci Armonici Op. 4 Per Violino E Bc (Pianoforte) VIVIANI GIOVANNI BONAVENTURA

Violon et Piano

Référence : EMBZ 14252

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Giovanni Bounaventura Viviani's (1638-c. 1692) series op. 4 was published at Venice in 1678. The style and special form of the impressive, emotional violin works by the undeservedly neglected composer represent a transition between the early Baroque Italian composers and Corelli. The influence of the Austrian violinists (Biber, Schmelzer) can also be felt in some places, which is small wonder since Viviani worked as violinist, then as music director at the Court of Innsbruck for twenty years. His pieces do not put too high technical demands on the performers so they are suitable for teaching purposes as well. The present selection includes six works of church sonata type and twosuites.

+ de détails