• Date de parution : 26/05/1989
  • ISBN : 9780571510856

Boogie for Beginners RUNSWICK DARYL


Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 057151085X

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Jazz & blues


Ragtime Ruth; Bryan Black-Notes; Belinda's Blues; Jumping Jack; Claire's Dare; Cowboy Chris; Lucy Blue; Shy Simon; All for Alex; Even Stephen; Bo's Bells (duet); Bernie's Boogie-Woogie (duet)

Description :

Boogie for Beginners by Daryl Runswick is a collection of really easy fun pieces for beginner piano and keyboard players in rock, jazz and pop styles. Each piece develops aspects of rhythmic, melodic and chordal technique found in contemporary popular music. As pupils progress through this book, they will find themselves acquiring skills which they can use later in groups or as accompanists. 

+ de détails