• ISBN : 9790006526697

Band II.2: Polyphone Werke (Teil 2) SWEELINCK JAN PIETERSZOON


Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 8476

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Vorwort / Preface
Faksimilia / Facsimiles
Werke gesicherter Authentizität:
Fantasia à 4. G-Dur
Fantasia G-Dur
Phantasia à 4. a-Moll
Ricercar del Nono tono a-Moll
Werke ungesicherter Authentizität:
Fantasia d-Moll
Ricercar a 4 voc[i]. d-Moll
Ricercar d-Moll
Ricercar. d-Moll
Fuga 7. toni G-Dur
Capricio a-Moll
Phantasia Ut sol fa mi. C-Dur
Fantasia C-Dur
Zugeschriebene Werke:
Fantasia A 4 F-Dur
Fantasia A. 2: 3: et 4 Vocum a-Moll
Kritischer Bericht / Critical Commentary

Description :

The central importance of Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck (1562& 1621 ) for Baroque keyboard music can hardly be overestimated. Siegbert Rampe's scholarly performing edition is the first edition of Sweelinck's complete keyboard works which differentiates between works of certain authenticity, works of uncertain authenticity and doubtful works. The eight volume edition, complete with commentaries in German and English, reflects the latest state of scholarly research. Volume II. 2 completes the publication of the Urtext edition. Volumes II. 1 and 2 include all 22 fantasias and echo fantasias which have survived under Sweelinck's name or are attributed to him, fourricercari and a capriccio. The appendix contains four further fantasias. In addition, several compositions are published for the first time in different, presumably original versions.

+ de détails