• ISBN : 9790080144084

Ballet Music For Descant Recorder HAENDEL GEORG FRIEDRICH

1 ou Plusieurs Flûtes à Bec et Accompagnement

Référence : EMBZ 14408

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis




Description :

This is a collection of ballet movements selected from Händel?s operas Il pastor fido, Alcina, Almira and Rodrigo, and arranged as four ?opera suites?, in accordance with the practice of the period. The volume is intended for music school students: some of the pieces can be mastered after just a year or two of recorder study, from among the more difficult ones the more advanced students can select the pieces that best suit their level of ability. George Frideric Handel's Ballet Music for Descant Recorder and Piano.

+ de détails