• Date de parution : 13/09/2015
  • ISBN : 9790220118388

American Folk Tunes TRIBE COLIN


Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Éditeur : Schott Music
Référence : ED 13785

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


1 Arkansas Traveller
2 Aura Lee
3 Beautiful Dreamer
4 Blow the Man Down
5 Camptown Ladies
6 Dixie
7 Eighth of January
8 Down By the Riverside
9 Frankie and Johnny
10 Go Tell it on the Mountain
11 Home on the Range
12 House of the Rising Sun
13 I've Been Working on the Railroad
14 John Brown's Body
15 Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
16 Little Brown Jug
17 Marching Through Georgia
18 My Grandfather's Clock
19 Michael Row the Boat Ashore
20 On Top of Old Smokey
21 Oh My Darling Clementine
22 Oh Susanna
23 Shenandoah
24 She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
25 Simple Gifts
26 Sing Hosanna
27 St James Infirmary
28 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
29 The Yellow Rose of Texas
30 The Midnight Special
31 The Old Grey Goose
32 Tom Dooley
33 Wayfaring Stranger
34 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
35 When the Saints Go Marching in
36 Whistling Rufus
37 Yankee Doodle

Description :

American Folk Tunes for Ukulele presents a collection of 37 pieces for solo fingerstyle ukulele playing.

Drawn from the rich tradition of American folk music the collection covers a range of styles including some popular, as well as lesser known pieces. Experienced ukulele player and teacher Colin Tribe provide notes on all of the pieces, as well as technical aspects of the playing style.
This volume is accompanied by a CD with a recording of all tunes. German and French translations of all texts are available as PDF downloads from the Schott Music website.
Suitable for players of grades 3-8.

+ de détails