8 Etudes Brillantes LACOUR GUY


Éditeur : Leduc
Référence : AL 23237

21 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 21 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • ISBN : 9790046232374


Description :

Composed by Guy Lacour, Huit Etudes Brillantes was written for advanced Saxophone players. The book features an introduction by Marcel Mule and is actually dedicated to him. These mechanism exercises are very challenging, but maintain some nice melody and their aim is definitely to help the player to keep their technique and skill growing. Each study has a different tempo, key signature and technical difficulties, in order to improve the technique of any saxophonist and to obtain the best results possible. Guy Lacour (1932-2013) was a French musician, composer and saxophonist. He studied withMarcel Mule and Fernand Oubradous, and composed many pieces for Solo Saxophone, Saxophone and Piano and also Flute and Piano.

+ de détails