• ISBN : 9790046235085

6 Suites (Pour Violoncelle) Bwv 1007/12 Clarinette Sib BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN / DELECLUSE

Clarinette en Sib

Éditeur : Leduc
Référence : AL 23508

3 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 3 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly arranged for the Clarinet by French clarinetist, Ulysse Delécluse (1907-1995). Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most recognisable and frequently performed solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. Delécluse 's adaptions for Clarinet (1965) include phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation and performance directions. Delécluse 's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible for the Clarinet.