• Date de parution : 01/04/1996
  • ISBN : 9780571508341

6 Easy Pieces ELGAR EDWARD

Violon et Piano

Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571508340

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Elgar's Six Easy Pieces were first published in 1892. Four of these pieces were published even earlier in the early 1880's as A Set of Exercises For Violin. The 1892 version was a revised and expanded version of these original exercises. In this 1985 version, there are now 6 exercises and the opportunity has been taken to revise the original fingering and bowing indications and to remove a number of discrepancies of phrasing and dynamics.

+ de détails