• Date de parution : 22/06/1905
  • ISBN : 9780486406442

4 Stagioni Op. 8 Nos 1-4 VIVALDI ANTONIO

Partition de Poche

Éditeur : Dover
Référence : DOV 40644X

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

One of the best known and loved collections of string music in history. The programmatic nature of the Four Seasons, based on the lines of sonnets printed along with the music, brings seasonal sights and sounds readily and delightfully to the ear: the bird calls in Spring, the swarms of wasps in Summer, the hunters' horns in Autumn, the winds and icy snow of Winter. Dr. Eleanor Selfridge-Field, a recognised authority on music of the Italian Baroque, has researched primary sources in Italy to prepare this specially commissioned, authoritative new edition.

+ de détails