• ISBN : 9790046212048

17 Caprices Et Mouvement Perpetuel Clarinette PAGANINI NICCOLO / DELECLUSE


Éditeur : Leduc
Référence : AL 21204

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Celebrated Violin virtuoso, Niccolò Paganini (1782-1840) is well-known for his Caprices for Violin, aiding violinists in their technique. Therefore, when clarinetist Ulysse Delecluse arranged a selection of the Caprices for Clarinet, it was well-received. Paganini 's compositions are technically creative and demanding and Delecluse 's adaptions for the Clarinet include variations in articulation, phrasing, breath marks, range and dynamics. Considering the success of Paganini 's Caprices for the Violin, this versatile adaption forclarinetists cannot be missed by advanced performers of the instrument.

+ de détails