• ISBN : 9790004171134

15 Ausgewählte Lieder SIBELIUS JEAN

Basse et Piano

Référence : BRKEB 6944

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Kyssens hopp - Kiss's Hope (Johan L. Runeberg)
2. Varen flyktar hastigt - Spring Is Flying (Johan L. Runeberg)
3. Droemmen - The Dream (Johan L. Runeberg)
4. Jaegargossen - The Young Sportsman (Johan L. Runeberg)
5. Se'n har jag ej fragat mera - Then I Ceased to Ask Those Questions (Johan L. Runeberg)
6. Vilse – Astray (Karl A. Tavaststjerna)
7. Illalle - To Evening (August. V. Koskimies)
8. Lastu lainehilla - Wood on the Water (Ilmari Calamnius)
9. Svarta rosor - Black Roses (Ernst Josephson)
10. Saev, saev, susa - Schilfrohr saeusle (Gustaf Fröding)
11. Demanten pa marssnoen - The Diamond on the March Snow (Josef J. Wecksell)
12. Den foersta kyssen - The First Kiss (Johan L. Runeberg)
13. Flickan kom ifran sin aelsklings moete - The Tryst (Johan L. Runeberg)
14. Kom nu hit, doed! - Come Away, Death! (William Shakespeare)
15. Hallila, uti storm och i regn - Hey ho, the Wind and the Rain

Description :

15 Selected Songs by Jean Sibelius for Voice and Pianos This collection can be understooù as an introduction to the Finnish composer ' s extensive and highly varied lieder output. Selected from various collections, the songs represent a stylistically broad spectrum. The compilation comprises only lieder that were originally written in Swedish, and provides singable German and English translations that date from the time où the first publications. The two Shakespeare Lieder op. 60 at the end où the volume were based où Swedish texts and written for a staging où the comedy Twelfth Night in Helsinki in 1909.

+ de détails