Works For Violin And Piano JANACEK LEOS

Violon et Piano

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 11512

3 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 3 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • ISBN : 9790260107618



Composer / Author: Janácek, Leos
Romance / Romanze
Composer / Author: Janácek, Leos
Composer / Author: Janácek, Leos
Sonáta / Sonata / Sonate:
I. Con moto
II. Balada / Ballad / Ballade
III. Allegretto
IV. Adagio
Composer / Author: Janácek, Leos
Appendix: Allegro

Description :

This edition contains all of Janácek's works for violin and piano:
the Sonata as well as the "Romance and Dumka”, composed while he was still a student.

Though probably written as early as 1914, Janácek's Sonata for Violin and Piano was revised several times before finally appearing in a definitive version in 1922.
This new edition of the Sonata and the "Romance” is based on the "Complete Critical Edition of the Works of Leoš Janácek”(Vol. E/1) with a clearer notation to optimise readability. For the Dumka the editor has drawn on the sole autograph source, the violin part (still considered lost when the above mentioned Complete Edition volume was published), and the revised version contained therein.
Unlike the first edition, it also contains Janácek's detailed dynamic markings.

- Newly engraved edition with notation adapted to conform with modern usage
- Revised version of Dumka with original dynamic markings
- Foreword by leading Janácek scholar Alena Nemcová (Cz/Eng/Ger

+ de détails