• Date de parution : 10/12/1992
  • ISBN : 9780711932821

New Complete 62 – 66 BEATLES THE

Piano, Chant et Guitare

Éditeur : Novello
Référence : MUSNOV 90545

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


A Hard Days Night
All I've Got To Do
All My Loving
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
And Your Bird Can Sing
Another Girl
Anytime At All
Ask Me Why
Baby You're A Rich Man
Baby's In Black
Bad To Me
Can't Buy Me Love
Day Tripper
Do You Want To Know A Secret
Don't Bother Me
Dr Robert
Drive My Car
Eight Days A Week
Eleanor Rigby
Every Little Thing
For No One
For No One
From A Window
From Me To You
Good Day Sunshine
Good Day Sunshine
Got To Get You Into My Life
Hello Little Girl
Here There And Everywhere
Hold Me Tight
I Call Your Name
I Don't Want To See You Again
I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
I Feel Fine
I Need You
I Saw Her Standing There
I Should Have Known Better
I Wanna Be Your Man
I Want To Hold Your Hand
I Want To Tell You
If I Fell
If I Needed Someone
I'll Be Back
I'll Be On My Way
I'll Cry Instead
I'll Follow The Sun
I'll Get You
I'll Keep You Satisfied
I'm A Loser
I'm Down
I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
I'm In Love
I'm Looking Through You
I'm Only Sleeping
In My Life
It Won't Be Long
It's For You
It's Only Love
I've Just Seen A Face
Like Dreamers Do
Little Child
Love Me Do
Love Of The Loved
Love You To
No Reply
Nobody I Know
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Not A Second Time
Nowhere Man
Paperback Writer
Please Please Me
Ps I Love You
Run For Your Life
She Loves You
She Said She Said
She's A Woman
Tell Me What You See
Tell Me Why
Thank You Girl
That Means A Lot
The Night Before
The Word
There's A Place
Things We Said Today
Think For Yourself
This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
Ticket To Ride
Tip Of My Tongue
Tomorrow Never Knows
We Can Work It Out
What Goes On
What You're Doing
When I Get Home
World Without Love
Yellow Submarine
Yes It Is
You Can't Do That
You Like Me Too Much
You Won't See Me
You're Going To Lose That Girl
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Description :

Arranged for the first time with separate accompaniment and melody line.

+ de détails