• ISBN : 9790004180297

Konzert D-Moll Nach Bwv 1060 BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN

2 Violons Hautbois et Orchestre

Référence : BRK 8662

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Here is a publication that springs from the spirit of Baroque transcription practice at its best. In this case, it also goes hand in hand with a reconstruction made with scholarly precision. As to the choice of the key, editor Klaus Hofmann decided against C minor, which the previous generation had preferred, and turned instead to D minor that Max Schneider had chosen back in 1921. The fruit of Siegfried Petrenzs labor is an inspired, transparent 'Clavier' reduction (EB 8662) that is amazingly faithful to Baroque practice. Musicians will undoubtedly welcome this arrangement, which boldly transgresses the conventions of Piano scores and presents a 'new' work, the 'TrioSonata' in D minor BWV 1060.

+ de détails