• ISBN : 9790080140710

6 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 6 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Gábor Kállay compiled for the second- and third-year flute students an original and extremely useful volume, in which one scale and chord breaking exercise each of almost all of the most frequent scales of the Baroque era, an original study and one (or two) Baroque suite or sonata movements are included with piano accompaniment. The selection focuses not only on skills to be acquired in the various keys but on the most varied musical problems (rhythm formulas, dynamics and articulation, etc. ) as well. The music is accompanied by the piano accompaniment of the Baroque pieces.

+ de détails