• Date de parution : 01/11/2000
  • ISBN : 62424A62424

Concerto Per Oboe Ed Orchestra In A SCHUNCKE HUGO

Hautbois, 2 Flûtes Traversières, 2 Hautbois, 2 Cla

Éditeur : Carus
Référence : CV 4057612

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Tonalité : a-Moll

Description :

An oboe concerto from the romantic era? Embarassingly, due to the small amount of solo literature for the instrument from this period, this question often asked of oboists, must be answerded with a reference to the few small concert pieces and sets of variations available. The A minor Concerto by Hugo Schuncke, who was a musician at the Court of Stuttgart, fills a need. The work consists of three movements: a virtuoso Allegro, a pastorale Andante and a rhythmic, exciting Bolero in rondo form.

+ de détails