• Date de parution : 14/06/2007
  • ISBN : ND 9780571529292

R.E.M. Authentic Guitar Playalong/Cd R.E.M.


Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571529291

Ce produit n'est plus disponible

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


1. Bad Day
2. Losing My Religion
3. Man On the Moon
4. Radio Free Europe
5. So. Central Rain
6. Stand
7. The One I Love
8. What's The Frequency, Kenneth?

Description :

Recreate the distinctive sound où the all-American alternative rock giants, with this new authentic playalong book containing 8 songs transcribed from the original recordings.

Each book includes a specially recordedsoundalike CD, with full demoù and backing tracks, so you can be guitarist Peter Buck and jam-along with the band yourself!