• Date de parution : 01/09/2007
  • ISBN : 9781846099656

Complete Piano Player Soul 15 Classics AUTEURS DIVERS

Chant et Piano

Référence : COMC 05490

Ce produit n'est plus disponible

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


(Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart (Franklin, Erma)
Ain't No Sunshine (Withers, Bill)
Drift Away (Gray, Dobie)
Feeling Good (Simone, Nina)
Hold On, I'm Comin' (Sam And Dave)
I Get The Sweetest Feeling (Wilson, Jackie)
I Got You (I Feel Good) (Brown, James)
I Say A Little Prayer (Franklin, Aretha)
In The Midnight Hour (Pickett, Wilson)
Knock On Wood (Floyd, Eddie)
Midnight Train To Georgia (Knight, Gladys And The Pips)
Rescue Me (Bass, Fontella)
Son Of A Preacher Man (Springfield, Dusty)
Tired Of Being Alone (Green, Al)
Unchain My Heart (Charles, Ray)

Description :

A superb collection of easy Piano arrangements of 15 soul classics. Each piece is expertly arranged for Piano by Paul Honey, based on the work of Kenneth Baker, author of the best selling The Complete Piano Player series, complete with fingering and chords.