• ISBN : 9790010119403

6 Sonates Op. 3 Pour Violon Et Guitare PAGANINI NICCOLO

Violon et Guitare

Éditeur : Zimmermann
Référence : ZM 11940

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Sonata In A Minor Op.3 No.4
2. Sonata In A Op.3 No.1
3. Sonata In A Op.3 No.5
4. Sonata In D Op.3 No.3
5. Sonata In E Minor Op.3 No.6
6. Sonata In G Op.3 No.2

Description :

Sechs Sonaten (Six Sonatas) is a fantastic work, comprising 6 individual sonatas which are beautifully crafted for Violin and Guitar, composed by Niccolo Paganini. There is an exciting interplay between the two instruments and the writing for the violin is notably fascinating. These pieces will provide an exciting challenge for the advancing violinist and guitarist alike. The solo violin part is also included on a separate insert.

+ de détails