• Date de parution : 22/07/2005
  • ISBN : FaARFAB057150826X

Wohltemperirte Clavier, Das Vol.1 BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN


Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 057150891X

Ce produit n'est plus disponible

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Angels From the Realms of Glory
2. Away in A Manger
3. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
4. Good king Wenceslas
5. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
6. Jingle bells
7. O come, all ye faithful
8. Silent night
9. The First Nowell
10. The holly and the ivy
11. We wish you a merry christmas
12. While Shepherds Watched

Description :

Everyone wants to play carols at Christmas. Here are 12 best loved carols, in easy, imaginative arrangements for violinists of elementary standard. Simple piano accompaniments are designed for the parent or teacher of modest keyboard ability, while four of the carols have additional duet accompaniments for a second violin. This is an essential book for class or family music-making at Christmas. Includes O come, all ye Faithful, While Shepherds watched, Jingle Bells and more.